Following on from the success of last year, Daisy’s Dream will be selling our wonderful Christmas cards again this year at Cards for Good Causes shops across Berkshire. Our cards will be on sale in the following outlets during October, November and December.

   

   

Sold in packs of 10, each pack costs just £4 and with 8 new gorgeous designs to choose from, you’ll need to be quick; stocks are limited, and once they are gone, they are gone!

 

Hungerford - United Reformed Church, High Street, Hungerford, Berkshire RG17 0NF

Store opens: Friday 26th October
Store closes: Saturday 8th December

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am – 4pm, Saturday 10am – 1pm

 

Lower Earley - Lower Earley Library, Chalfont Close, Lower Earley, Berkshire RG6 5HZ

Store opens: Thursday 11th October
Store closes: Saturday 22nd December

Opening hours: Monday & Friday 9:30am – 5pm, Tuesday & Thursday 9:30am – 7pm, closed Wednesdays, Saturday 9:30am – 4pm

 

Maidenhead - Maidenhead Library, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 1QU

Store opens: Thursday 18th October
Store closes: Tuesday 18th December

Opening hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday 9:30am – 4:30pm, Wednesday 10am – 4:30pm

 

Newbury -Barclays Bank, 23 – 26 Parkway, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 1AY

Store opens: Saturday 27th October
Store closes: Wednesday 12th December

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am – 4pm, Saturday 10am – 1pm

 

Reading - Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin, St Mary’s Butts, Reading, Berkshire RG1 2HX

Store opens: Wednesday 31st October
Store closes: Wednesday 19th December

Opening hours: Monday to Saturday 9:30am – 3:30pm

 

Twyford - United Reformed Church Schoolroom, Church Street, Twyford, Berkshire RG10 9DN

Store opens: Friday 2nd November
Store closes: Saturday 15th December

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am – 4pm, Saturday 10am – 1pm

 

Wokingham - Wokingham Library, Denmark Street, Wokingham, Berkshire RG40 2BB

Store opens: Thursday 25th October
Store closes:  Saturday 22nd December

Opening hours: Monday & Thursday 9:30am – 7pm, Tuesday & Friday 9:30am – 5pm, Wednesday & Saturday 9:30am – 4pm

 

For more details about any of these Cards for Good Causes shops, including directions for how to get there, please click here.